Kedleston Park Golf Club hosts a number of Open Competitions throughout the year offering golfers the opportunity to play the course in a competitive event. The schedule includes a variety of different formats and opens for men, women and juniors.

Bradley Moore Golf Day Friday 16th April (39 days)
Junior Open Sunday 23rd May (76 days)
Ladies 18 Hole Invitation Day Thursday 27th May (80 days)
Paul Prime Memorial Competition Monday 7th June (91 days)
The Gents Invitation Day Saturday 12th June (96 days)
Ladies Open AM AM Tuesday 29th June (113 days)
Kedleston GooseRound 2 Sunday 18th July (132 days)
Kedleston Goose Round 1 Sunday 18th July (132 days)
The Gents Invitation Day Saturday 31st July (145 days)
Kedleston Park's Open Am Am- Sunday 8th August (153 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 12th September (188 days)
Seniors Open BBS Friday 17th September (193 days)
LADIES 9 HOLE INVITATION Thursday 30th September (206 days)
Rainbows Golf day Friday 1st October (207 days)