Kedleston Park Golf Club hosts a number of Open Competitions throughout the year offering golfers the opportunity to play the course in a competitive event. The schedule includes a variety of different formats and opens for men, women and juniors.

Emery Family Foursomes Sunday 27th September (3 days)
LADIES 9 HOLE INVITATION Thursday 1st October (7 days)
Rainbows Golf day Friday 2nd October (8 days)
The Kedleston Park Invitation Pro Am Friday 9th October (15 days)
Winter Series Friday 6th November (43 days)
Winter Series Friday 4th December (71 days)
Ladies 18 Hole Invitation Day Thursday 27th May 2021 (245 days)
Junior Open Sunday 30th May 2021 (248 days)
Paul Prime Memorial Competition Monday 7th June 2021 (256 days)
The Gents Invitation Day Saturday 12th June 2021 (261 days)
Kedleston Goose Round 1 Sunday 18th July 2021 (297 days)
Kedleston GooseRound 2 Sunday 18th July 2021 (297 days)
The Gents Invitation Day Saturday 31st July 2021 (310 days)
Rainbows Golf day Friday 1st October 2021 (372 days)