Kedleston Park Golf Club hosts a number of Open Competitions throughout the year offering golfers the opportunity to play the course in a competitive event. The schedule includes a variety of different formats and opens for men, women and juniors.

Winter Series Round 5 Friday 29th March (66 days)
Kedleston Park's Open Am Am Sunday 26th May (124 days)
Junior Open Sunday 2nd June (131 days)
The PGA Midland Masters Pro Am Thursday 6th June (135 days)
The Gents Invitation Day Saturday 15th June (144 days)
Ladies Open AM AM Tuesday 2nd July (161 days)
Kedleston Goose Round 1 & Round 2 Sunday 28th July (187 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 15th September (236 days)
Seniors Open BBS Friday 20th September (241 days)
Emery Family Foursomes Sunday 22nd September (243 days)
LADIES 9 HOLE INVITATION Thursday 3rd October (254 days)
Capatains Charity Am Am Friday 11th October (262 days)
Winter Series Round 1 Friday 25th October (276 days)
Winter Series Round 3 Friday 6th December (318 days)